Property Search

Save search for e-mail alerts? Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Property Search
Instant Valuation
Displaying
336 Reviews
Filter by:
Excellent Service Delivered
John Muncey | Landlord | 28.04.2017

I am based in Switzerland and own an apartment in Upminster which had been rented for the past 15 years. When my tenant moved out it was clear that the apartment needed a complete renovation however having not lived in the UK for 17 years, I had no references with whom to work. A referral to Chris Ping at Balgores Upminster branch soon rectified that. Within 24 hours we had met to review my ideas and three days afterwards I received a quotation from their builder Effect Interiors. Chris project managed the renovation on my behalf and without charge too. The renovation was completed to a very high standard and new tenants were found within 24 hours of the property being finished. Throughout the process I have found Balgores and Effect Interiors to be highly professional, customer focused and proactive too and therefore, I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Billy has a strong team at Balgores Hornchurch!
Lucy O'Donnell | Vendor | 27.04.2017

Billy Gill has created a strong team at Balgores Hornchurch, all members of staff are extremely efficient and professional. My initial dealings with Balgores occurred in March 2016 during the purchase of a property. The process ran quickly and efficiently, viewings were made easy and the sale proceeded. Mandy ensured smooth completion, liaising between myself and the sellers. So I knew when it came to selling, Balgores would be my first choice; Billy Gill came to my home at a time convenient to me, explained his approach to selling homes, valuation, knowledge on the area, photography and marketing. Feeling confident in Billy and his team I didn't bother to speak with any other agents or get further valuations. Billy and his team managed viewings and feedback keeping me up to date every step of the way. The service provided from start to finish fully justifies the fee's that are charged. Sadly my experience with other agents on a flat fee structure have not been as positive. Having now sold two homes in as many months through Balgores I can confidently say I am not disappointed and will continue to use, and recommend Billy and the team in the future. It's a personalised service and the customer is left feeling valued and most importantly they get sales closed and completed with the assistance of Mandy. All in all saves a lot of time, money, and effort during a stressful time for many.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Thank you Team Upminster!
Lisa & Pete Clifton | Buyer | 25.04.2017

It wasn't an easy decision to move house after 15 years but credit where credit's due - you have been great! Thank you so much for all help and guidance it's very much appreciated. Special thanks also to Louise Gibson who has done an amazing job in keeping us informed with prompt replies at a time when it's most needed. Best wishes!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Quick and hassle free
Steve Simpson | Vendor | 21.04.2017

Thanks Sean for a quick and hassle free sale, a special thank you to Sarah for keeping me informed each week on progress, all in all a great team effort, THANK YOU. Comment on agent fees: Good

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Thank you Team Hornchurch!
Nicola | Vendor | 20.04.2017

Balgores dealt with both my sale and purchase. This was a lengthy process. I found not only Paul but all the team in the Hornchurch office extremely professional and whoever I spoke to always responded quickly. Their knowledge of the market was very useful. They managed the sale and purchase well and I have no complaints at all and would definitely recommend. Mandy was amazing and stepped up a gear as things were nearing the end I found her very 'hands on' and approachable and definitely someone you need to push things along. Thank you Mandy!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Charlie was exceptional and polite!
Lisa | Vendor | 20.04.2017

After having a complete nightmare with Haart, I decided to contact Balgores to sell my house based on their exceptional sales records. Charlie was so professional and really knew the market and pitched my house at the right price and did a fantastic job in selling my house so quickly. Charlie is exceptional, polite, professional and a really nice person. I would definitely recommend Charlie and Balgores if you are looking to sell your house.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Thank you Deepuk & Mandy!
cAZ | Vendor | 20.04.2017

Deepuk enabled me to negotiate a tricky sale. It was tricky from day one right up to completion date! He was sensitive, calm, wise, informative and helpful. No question was too much trouble and he never made me feel an inconvenience when I contacted him. He was always polite and professional, courteous and patient. He gave me regular updates and showed good skills as a negotiator and salesman. He went the extra mile in ways I cannot detail here and he seemed personally dedicated to achieving a good sale. It was clear that his professional reputation mattered to him and he showed a genuine interest in the vendors personal situation. In sales progression Mandy took over and was similarly professional and courteous and once again gave regular updates. Both Mandy and Deepuk seemed genuinely happy when finally the sale was completed. They earned every penny of their commission!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
A well managed team friendly and professional!
Pat | Vendor | 20.04.2017

From the initial consultation we felt confident to choose Paul to sell our lovely home. His friendly yet professional manner guided us through what turned out to be a longer process than anticipated, with twists and turns we didn't expect . Mandy was a godsend keeping us well informed at all stages through the progress chasing stage and Deepuk managed to smile on the multiple times he acted as witness to signatures. A well managed team friendly and professional. Thank you

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Thank you Billy and Ricky!
Nikos | Buyer | 20.04.2017

Since the start of finding a property they helped as much as they could and gave as much information as possible, they replied back quickly and made everything go well. The service I got from Billy and Ricky was very good, they gave good explanations, I was pleased and felt respected.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Laurie & Chris
Steve Toogood | Tenant | 18.04.2017

Found the staff very pleasant and experienced.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Property Website Design by TECHNICWEB © / all content © Balgores 2017[+Sitemap] | Cookie policy | Privacy Policy | Terms & conditions
Reg no: 4495463 Company address: 1 Bryant Avenue, Romford, Essex , RM3 0AP

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info