Property Search

Save search for e-mail alerts? Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Property Search
Instant Valuation
Displaying
501 Reviews
Filter by:
Feedback
SW | Tenant | 17.08.2017

I found Balgores really helpful and attentive. Matt made the whole process very straight forward and all questions were dealt with very quickly and efficiently. I would definitely use them again.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
very fast and strait foward service provided
Fernando | Tenant | 16.08.2017

Josh, Lisa and Matt were very helpful and fast on the process.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Excellent Customer Service
Edmund Sackey | Tenant | 15.08.2017

I'm writing this letter as a humble note of appreciation for the outstanding customer service provided by Balgores. Balgores Lettings recently helped me secure a house to rent in Aveley. The service provided by the agency was excellent and thorough, providing peace of mind that no small detail in the letting process would be overlooked. My primary point of contact at Balgores was Thomas Moraldo who initially showed me round the property. He was fantastic - reassuring, professional, easy to communicate with, and very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to arranging the specifics of the contract etc. I really felt as though he was on my side! The support offered by Balgores, even going forward after move-in date, is impressive, and I would not hesitate to recommend their services to any future prospective clients.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Brilliant professional service
Foyez | Landlord | 15.08.2017

Chris Ping from the Upminster branch provided an exceptional service for the let of my first property. He was adamant to meet face to face to discuss what Balgores can offer which was a real eye opener for me as I was initially unsure of which agent to use. Overall I am pleased with the service received from Balgores and would highly recommend them!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
SUPER!
Deimante | Tenant | 14.08.2017

Lovely and friendly team, very welcoming. Prompt service. Matt and Sam were fantastic in there approach and Lisa really knows the process well. Although I did not deal with Paul personally, I hear he has helped push the paperwork through. Will be recommending Balgores to all friends. :)

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Happy customer
Maciej | Tenant | 14.08.2017

Josh, Matt and lisa I'm very pleased for their service. Good communication, clear and professional.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Great Service
Matylda | Tenant | 14.08.2017

Matt, Lisa, Josh They are really friendly, professional and helpful. We are really happy for a service we have received .

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Great Service from Rob and Victoria at Balgores
RR | Landlord | 14.08.2017

I don't normally leave reviews for anything online, but I must say the service received from both Rob and Victoria at Balgores Romford Lettings was absolutely top-drawer!! From start to finish they were always on hand to answer any and all queries, particularly where renting a property out was new to me and they helped guide me through the pitfalls and making sure I got some professional working tenants. Would totally use again and recommend!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Great Team To Work With
Jas | Landlord | 14.08.2017

I have been a landlord with with Balgores for a number of years and although there have been some occasions there have been some minor inconsistencies with the , that has changed with arrival of Matt/Josh from a letting perspective and the day to day management Joanne, Ciara, Mia, Michelle. My most recent rental was executed impressively, I got the feedback that I wanted in relation to work needed at the property and within 3 weeks the property was let, with Matt and Josh keeping me well informed of progress. One tenants were agreed Lisa took over and kept me abreast of the progress and preparation was completed in a timely manner with zero fuss for me. The day to day management is working really well, I get my statements on time and the team is very responsive and supportive (particularly since I have one set of challenging tenants). The balgores team are happy to provide the professional guidance & support needed. Combination of the Lettings Team and Property Management allows me to focus on how to grow the portoflio rather than the day to day logistics.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
renting in basildon
Mr King | Tenant | 14.08.2017

Josh, Matt and Lisa are very efficient, very smooth and I am very pleased with the service provided. No problems at all from viewing to move in.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Property Website Design by TECHNICWEB © / all content © Balgores 2017[+Sitemap] | Cookie policy | Privacy Policy | Terms & conditions
Reg no: 4495463 Company address: 1 Bryant Avenue, Romford, Essex , RM3 0AP

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info