Property Search

Save search for e-mail alerts? Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Property Search
Instant Valuation
Displaying
392 Reviews
Filter by:
Thank you for all your help
Brian and Iris | Vendor | 26.06.2017

To Richard and the team. Many thanks for all your help with our house sale. Best wishes

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Helpful and excellent service
Joyce Cook | Tenant | 26.06.2017

All staff at Balgores Basildon are very friendly, helpful and provide an excellent service. Lisa handled our move in brilliantly and Josh was great on the viewing. I would recommend anyone to them and I found Matt to be professional and amazing!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Best in Basildon
Bernert Gwaza | Tenant | 26.06.2017

Josh, Matt and Samuel have been so helpful to me and made everything easy from the first day I came to enquire. They have been in contact with me during this time and their customer services were exceptionally good. Many Thanks

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Outstanding Service
Mrs Prior | Landlord | 26.06.2017

Lisa "The New Girl" was amazing and did a fantastic job keeping me well informed along the way. Michelle has been clear and professional regarding my previous deposit. Both Josh and Sam were eager to find me a new tenant and I couldn't be happier. Well done and thank you! Matt has educated me on the world of DocuSign and he and his team have been outstanding. We will not be taking our business anywhere else!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Excellent Service
R.A | Tenant | 26.06.2017

The staff are very helpful, especially Chris. They all displayed great customer service from the moment I called to arrange a viewing.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Excellent service
Jackie Martin | Tenant | 23.06.2017

Re Jackie Martin I found using your services very easy and simple. Jackie was all very accommodating and I found her very polite and genuine. I appreciate all her help!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Very Satisfied
Jackie Martin | Landlord | 23.06.2017

Dear Balgores, The Person who deals with our property Miss Jackie Martin, we are very satisfied with the work that Jackie has done for the property, also she had a good expertise in the renting market. and rented out the house very quickly (within one week).

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Excellent & Super Customer Service
FOF | Tenant | 23.06.2017

Excellent service all through, from the very start to finish. In fact the best I've received so far. Fabulous staff from the Basildon Team (Josh, Matt and others). Very professional, friendly and easy to deal with. I would extremely recommend Balgores Lettings to any potential tenant out there.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Good service
Larion | Tenant | 23.06.2017

I am glad that I managed to move quickly to the wanted property. The Balgores team was very good. Thank you Balgores for the help. I will recommend you to my friends.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Fantastic job
John Stroud | Vendor | 23.06.2017

Hi Trevor, I just wanted to tell you what a fantastic job Sarah did for me. She kept me fully informed all the way through the transaction. If my business was estate agency, I’d have her working for me! What more can I say. Just for the record, Sean did a good job at the outset. Kind regards, John Stroud.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Property Website Design by TECHNICWEB © / all content © Balgores 2017[+Sitemap] | Cookie policy | Privacy Policy | Terms & conditions
Reg no: 4495463 Company address: 1 Bryant Avenue, Romford, Essex , RM3 0AP

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info