Property Search

Save search for e-mail alerts? Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Property Search
Instant Valuation
Displaying
700 Reviews
Filter by:
Excellent service and very accomodating
Damien | Tenant | 16.10.2017

Emily & Mike were top notch. The help they gave with everything, including allowing us a second viewing prior to moving in so that we could measure up was above and beyond and much appreciated.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
matt and paul
matt and paul | Tenant | 13.10.2017

Paul and Matt were so helpful during our move and I would highly recommend Balgores as they helped us with every step of our move

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Fantastic work
Jackie Martin | Landlord | 12.10.2017

Excellent service. Any questions answered straight away. Jackie is a pleasure to work with.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Balgores Hornchurch team is the best
Outstanding | Tenant | 11.10.2017

My wife and I recently got our house through a Balgores and it was a great experience . Thomas Moraldo , our contact @ Balgores is a rare gem that every organization should be proud to have on board . He was always going beyond the normal . We viewed over 10 houses in the space of few weeks until we found the right one . He went extra miles severally to ensure we got what we want eventually . Very patient , professional and great guy. I will surely recommend Balgores letting any day . Great team at Balgores . Keep it up guys

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Hornchurch team are the best!!!
Jackie Martin | Tenant | 11.10.2017

Following my experience, I am compelled to put my review down on paper. I have to say Jackie Martin is an excellent representative of Balgores. From start to finish she was very pleasant, professionally, trustworthy and expedient. She took my request to move into the property urgently seriously. She got my offer agreed and my move into the property in just over a week. Owing to my experience with Jackie I would be very happy to develop an on-going professional relationship with Balgores as well as recommend the estate agent to family and friends. Many Thanks R. Chambers

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
matt and paul
paul and matt | Tenant | 10.10.2017

I have found Balgores Lettings company excellent. Paul and Matt have been really helpful and friendly. Always there to answer your questions and help you to understand everything. Both have very happy faces and so helpful.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Highly Recommend!
Sarah Willis | Tenant | 09.10.2017

Outstanding service provided by the Balgores team. A big thank you to Mike, Emily and Will who made the process really easy despite the tight timeframe. Very professional with prompt responses. Highly recommend.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Thanks Mike!!
Samantha F | Tenant | 09.10.2017

I rented my property through the Chelmsford branch and found Mike really helpful and polite. brilliant customer service. I found him simply amazing. Many thanks Mike!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES1
outstanding
Tyler.g | Tenant | 09.10.2017

outstanding service from Balgores especially Paul and Matt. Kept updated and kept in the loop always.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
simply the best
Debra Davey | Tenant | 06.10.2017

We came in to look at one bedroom flats, with lots of help and support from the great staff at Balgores, ie.... Matt, Paul and Sam. all very helpful which lead to a good out come of finding a property we like and will be moving in today! We would definitely recommend Balgores and the wonderful team there.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Property Website Design by TECHNICWEB © / all content © Balgores 2017[+Sitemap] | Cookie policy | Privacy Policy | Terms & conditions
Reg no: 4495463 Company address: 1 Bryant Avenue, Romford, Essex , RM3 0AP

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info