Property Search

Save search for e-mail alerts? Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Property Search
Instant Valuation
Displaying
319 Reviews
Filter by:
Excellent services
Violeta | Tenant | 27.03.2017

Balgores' staff were very helpful when we needed them. Jackie helped us find the house we needed for me and my family.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Excellent service.
Lindsay | Landlord | 24.03.2017

Chris and Laurie have been very helpful and professional in finding the right tenants for my property. it has been a great pleasure dealing with them and I would certainly recommend them and Balgores to anyone in the rental market.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Excellent
Dan and kizzy | Tenant | 24.03.2017

A very special thank you to Laurie, my partner and Iwerne looking for first place together, Laurie was extremely helpful and found us the perfect property. She helped and guided us through every step of the process.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Balgores Basildon
Tania | Vendor | 24.03.2017

Thank you Sarah and Sean for supporting mum with the process from start to finish in selling her home. Sarah your communication was excellent throughout and you acted immediately on anything we asked of you.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Thank you
Clare | Tenant | 21.03.2017

Thank you Laurie for your help and support throughout the process. From viewing the property to moving in was effortless and has made the whole move smooth for my family.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Very professional
Jan | Landlord | 21.03.2017

Compliments go to Matt and Kerri for making our experience an easy one, with all concerns taken care of with the new tenants. Makes my life a lot easier. Thank you both.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Sarah utmost asset to Balgores
J & P L Properties | Vendor | 17.03.2017

Sale of the property passed to Sarah who saw the whole process through and talked to not only me as the seller but liaised with the buyer and solicitors on both sides. Always up to speed and nothing was too much trouble. First class service and utmost asset to Balgores.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Highly recommend Balgores at Hornchurch!
Pat Willoughby | Vendor | 16.03.2017

Over the last 2 years I have dealt with Jackie Martin as I had a very awkward Tenant in my property in Hornchurch. She was very supportive and helped me deal with him. In October I put the house on the market with Paul and he has been excellent in getting me the best buyer for my property. His team Charlie, Deepuk and Billy have been excellent throughout. Once the right buyer was found Mandy took over with the sale progression, what a gem she has been. On the case throughout she was my saviour at times when I lost faith in the sale getting to completion. Highly recommend Balgores at Hornchurch

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Prompt professional service
Bev | Landlord | 15.03.2017

Great service so far provided by the team. They have kept me up to date every step of the way and kept me in the loop regarding potential tenants even providing suggestions (identifying potential headache clients). Looking forward to a continued positive relationship and service.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Balgores Basildon - Everything went really well
Aurelijus | Buyer | 14.03.2017

The Balgores team were professional, efficient and friendly. Everything went really well thanks to Sarah and Delawar. After first meeting I realised that is a estate agent I want to be dealing with. Delawar managed to get much better deal than another mortgage adviser and big thank you to Sarah for the massive amount of time and effort she has taken to make sure that I everything went smoothly. Cannot ask for more.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Property Website Design by TECHNICWEB © / all content © Balgores 2017[+Sitemap] | Cookie policy | Privacy Policy | Terms & conditions
Reg no: 4495463 Company address: 1 Bryant Avenue, Romford, Essex , RM3 0AP

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info