Property Search

Save search for e-mail alerts? Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Property Search
Instant Valuation
Displaying
823 Reviews
Filter by:
Happy Landlord
Colin Wood | Landlord | 14.12.2017

Thanks to Matt and his team, always so friendly and personable. Whenever we have any Tenant issues we trust Matt to get the matter solved with regards to all parties

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
A Class Service
Kwaku | Tenant | 14.12.2017

Balgores lettings Romford were simply amazing! We were assisted by Victoria who maintained contact throughout the process. Managed to tailor the entire experience to my hectic schedule. Even when we encountered set backs she managed to overcome them. Would definitely recommend Balgores!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Balgores Basildon
Liz Colley | Vendor | 14.12.2017

Stuart came to the house first and I found him to be extremely personable and knowledgeable and he told me he would sell the house – I liked that positive approach – something you need to hear when selling! I met Harry during a viewing and again found him to be knowledgeable and helpful. Other members of the team did some viewings and at all times I found them to be extremely professional in showing the clients around, they knew the area and the details of the house to get across to the viewers. We had some fantastic photographs of the house taken which really showed the house to its full potential – this we soon learned is a very important part of marketing a house. The very day the house went up we had a viewing booked in and an offer on the property! The team always kept us up to date with news and were there for us when we needed them. We were also on the market with a certain on line agency which mentions a colour! Cannot compare the difference in service we received – we will always recommend Balgores to people as friends recommended them to us! Even the photographer who came round said he is always impressed with the Basildon office and how hard they work.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Sarah - What Can I Say?
Liz | Vendor | 14.12.2017

What can I say? Balgores was recommended to me by a friend who found Sarah to be a godsend. I too have found her to be truly that! A very proactive individual who honestly does the work solicitors should do! This has been a very stressful time for us but Sarah has made it so much easier for us for just being her – always contactable and always updating us after having chased and chased. We are due to move in 2 days and I know we would not be in a position like this if it wasn’t for Sarah – she remains calm and really does go out of her way to calm and reassure you.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Darren has been a star
Liz C | Vendor | 14.12.2017

Darren has been a star in helping with his local knowledge of where we are moving too – I have enjoyed our chats and advice from him and look forward to seeing him at our local for a drink J Trevor was again very helpful and helped filled the gaps when Sarah went on holiday (how dare she!) J - she was really missed but Trevor did a great job in keeping us up to speed in her absence. Thank you Balgores – you really are an amazing team of people and I never ever thought I would say that about estate agents ha ha ha!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Friendly, professional and efficient
D Sidwell | Buyer | 14.12.2017

Sarah was friendly, professional and efficient. We had a delay in exchanging on our property but Sarah worked tirelessly to ensure we exchanged in time for Christmas, we were kept informed and updated at every stage. Thank you Sarah for the fantastic service you provided we would recommend you to anyone. Comment on agent fees: Good

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Fantastic & Personal Service!!!
Lance B | Tenant | 13.12.2017

Worked with Jo on the lettings team, and must say the service we received was absolutely excellent throughout. Very professional and helped us every step of the way, always had a smile and made the whole process smooth and effortless. From first point of contact was always available and answered any questions we had. We would like to thank Jo and all at Balgores for the very best service and would highly recommend using them to anyone!!!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
We would definitely recommend Balgores and use them again in the future.
Jade | Buyer | 13.12.2017

As first time buyers my partner and I did not have much to go on regarding the buying process but Balgores were so helpful throughout the whole process. Every member of the team that we dealt with was really friendly and kept us updated along the way. We would definitely recommend Balgores and use them again in the future.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Pleased with the service
Jason | Vendor | 13.12.2017

I would just like to say how pleased I was with the service you provided, you were always very happy to listen to my concerns and offer as much help and assistance as you could. Genuinely a big thank you for working so hard to try and get us to this exchange. I'm sure if you had not been available to do the chasing we would still be in limbo waiting. P.S. The Balgores team were all good, I wish all the estate agents were like your team. Thanks Sarah

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Helpful and caring
Susan | Buyer | 13.12.2017

We have dealt with Sarah Oakley a few times and have always found her helpful, caring and willing to go the extra mile to ensure your transaction is as stress-free as possible. I would highly recommend her to anyone, whether you are buying or selling.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Property Website Design by TECHNICWEB © / all content © Balgores 2017[+Sitemap] | Cookie policy | Privacy Policy | Terms & conditions
Reg no: 4495463 Company address: 1 Bryant Avenue, Romford, Essex , RM3 0AP

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info