Property Search

Save search for e-mail alerts? Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Property Search
Displaying
991 Reviews
Filter by:
Great Team
Nick | Tenant | 16.07.2018

Chris, Laurie and Toni are a great friendly team that have twice helped us find very nice properties. They are always professional and nothing is to much trouble, would definitely be recommend them.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Balgores Basildon (Lettings)
John Hearne | Landlord | 10.07.2018

I was extremely pleased with the re-letting of my flat. Only a 2 week void period!! Well done Matt and Paul.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Brilliant service
Jaspreet Singh | Landlord | 09.07.2018

Have been with Balgores Lettings for almost 5 years. They have been professional and always at hand to help, relationship has specifically improved since Matt joined the lettings team, the energy and transparency he has brought has been great coupled with great property management team led by Joanne for my properties. As a small portfolio landlord having a strong letting and management team means I can focus on my day job and try to grow the portfolio rather than day to day running of the properties.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
"Very professional and helpful"
Lauren D | Tenant | 06.07.2018

Recently dealt with Balgores in renting a property. Michael and the team (Antonia & Emily) are a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and helpful to get me and my partner into the property, smooth process and was kept informed along the way.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
"Honest, reliable and efficient service"
Nadine L | Tenant | 06.07.2018

We’ve just moved into a rental property and this letting agent (Mike Bacon & Emily Lane) have been the best we’ve ever used. Honest, reliable and efficient service. Have no hesitation to recommend!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
"friendly and helpful"
Kathleen T | Tenant | 04.07.2018

I can not thank Micheal Bacon enough for helping me find somewhere to live. He was so friendly and heplful, i explained the problems i had been facing when looking for somewhere. Micheal told me he could help me and he did. Within 24hours i found a place and then within 10 days i was given then keys. I would and will be recommending Balgores to anyone who needs help. Lovely friendly people.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
A Big Massive Thank You to ROMFORD team
Su T | Buyer | 02.07.2018

This is my first time writing a review. It is worth to write about Romford Balgores team. Gavin was very helpful and professional. He provided us extra service too. We are very happy to buy a property with Balgores because of him.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
"extremely reassuring and faultless"
Carly M | Landlord | 28.06.2018

Huge thank you to Mike Bacon at Balgores! I’ve never left a review in my life and felt the need to on this occasion for a number of reasons. Mike has gone above and beyond in helping secure the right tenant for my property, given my initial worries on letting the property. He takes great care and pride in his work, shows enthusiasm, has the right attitude and has an abundance of knowledge. An experience I find extremely rare in the market today. During marketing, Mike ensured I was kept up to date at all times. His feedback and advice has been extremely reassuring and faultless - an agent who is passionate in his field and deserves the recongnition. I have every faith that Balgores and team will take great care of my property from a letting perspective, trust is a must these days, especially if you’re the unlucky few like myself who have been through awful experiences with sales agents! Mikes support has been endless and I truly can’t thank him enough. He has restored my faith that loyal agents are still out there! Thanks a tonne and I look forward to having you as acting letting agent.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
"Thanks so much"
Irene P | Tenant | 28.06.2018

Thanks so much for all your help finding us a property. Our main contact (Mike Bacon) was thorough and extremely helpful throughout the entire process and I'm so pleased to be settling into our new home. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using their services again in the future.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
"a big massive thank you"
Tien N | Tenant | 28.06.2018

So glad we chose balgores to rent, we literally moved in within a week, we was worried that because of my bad credit we wouldn't be able to rent but Mike Bacon was amazing throughout and made sure everything was running smoothly even answering questions out of work hours. Also a big massive thank you to emily(Basildon) who sorted out our references in no time at all ( 2 days ). Overall the letting company where amazing, helpful and always catered to our needs no matter what day or time it was.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Property Website Design by TECHNICWEB © / all content © Balgores 2018[+Sitemap] | Cookie policy | Privacy Policy | Terms & conditions
Reg no: 4495463 Company address: 1 Bryant Avenue, Romford, Essex , RM3 0AP

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info