Property Search

Save search for e-mail alerts? Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Property Search
Displaying
1016 Reviews
Filter by:
"Helpful Staff"
Patrick F | Tenant | 10.09.2018

We had a smooth referencing and set up when moving in. Helpful staff (Mike Bacon & Emily Lane) on letting side, strongly recommended.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES1
Upminster Lettings Tenant
Dominic Ridley-Moy | Tenant | 07.09.2018

Really good experience and very helpful service. Thanks especially to Laurie and Toni for a fantastic service!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Thank You!
Mick & Bev | Tenant | 05.09.2018

Thanks to Laurie, Toni and Chris who helped us relocate from Yorkshire to Essex. They made what was a logistical nightmare with so many issues into a simple process by keeping us in touch every step of the way and replying quickly to any questions we had. Much appreciated all their help and knowledge and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Extremely Helpful
Alison | Vendor | 30.08.2018

Polite and professional manner. Jack made my sister and I feel at ease and was extremely helpful with the process of the sale in our sad circumstances . Accurate valuation, marketed well and property brought to market efficiently. Would definitely recommend and will be using this branch/Agent in future with personal sale when the time comes.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Letting my property
Mrs M | Landlord | 15.08.2018

Paul in Lettings at Basildon was extremely helpful and kept me up to date with the progress of letting my property. He found someone to rent my house within 2 days of going live on right move. It was hassle free and I have also agreed for them to manage the property too. All in all, I am very happy with the service Balgores has provided and I would definitely be recommended them.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Great service, kept me in the loop throughout.
Vic | Buyer | 13.08.2018

I needed to Re-Mortgage and having had a knock back from one Company, David continued searching for the deal I wanted. Everything was time limited but he kept his promise and delivered in a super fast manner. Even though he went on his holidays he still made sure that I was not let do w n. He was ably supported by Caroline who kept me in the loop at every step. I’m very impressed. Thank you to David Baird and Caroline Wrigley for removing all the stress and ensuring a smooth completion. Great teamwork.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
"went the extra mile"
Gabriella | Tenant | 09.08.2018

It was a really easy experience dealing with Balgores in Chelmsford! The staff are happy and friendly and even went the extra mile to text me as I work hours that means I’m not always contactable! Mike Bacon & Emily have really gone above and beyond ensuring my property was ready as soon as possible and have given me advice when I need it! Thank you for helping me find my new home!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Letting a Property
Haaris | Landlord | 07.08.2018

it was a phenomenally brilliant process with no hassle whatsoever. Victoria was incredibly helpful with keeping me up to date with the developments. Would definitely recommend balgores as a letting agency simply due to the professionalism I have experienced in my dealings with them.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
"Thanks All"
P Rawlins | Landlord | 07.08.2018

I have just let my house in Chelmsford today and I have to say the process couldn't have been made more easy. I have mostly dealt with Mike Bacon an absolutely tremendous chap that has made the whole experience a better one. I would highly recommend Balgores chelmsford and as well as Mike, Antonia and Emily have been most helpful Thanks all

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
First time landlords
Ann & Jill | Landlord | 07.08.2018

We can recommend the team at Balgores Romford. Rob and Victoria have been helpful, timely and have made an unfamiliar process hassle free. The property was let out quickly and the team dealt with everything.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Property Website Design by TECHNICWEB © / all content © Balgores 2018[+Sitemap] | Cookie policy | Privacy Policy | Terms & conditions
Reg no: 4495463 Company address: 1 Bryant Avenue, Romford, Essex , RM3 0AP

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info