Property Search

Save search for e-mail alerts? Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Property Search
Displaying
974 Reviews
Filter by:
Great Service
Sarah M | Landlord | 25.05.2018

I am extremely happy with the Property Management Service at Balgores. They take all the worry and hard work out of renting making the whole process very straightforward. Hannah in particular is very efficient and reliable.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Great Service
Tom | Landlord | 25.05.2018

All round great service from Balgores. Mike and Antonia were very helpful in marketing the property and Emily was brilliant in progressing once property was let.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Outstanding!
D Proctor | Landlord | 25.05.2018

I have been using Balgores now for around 2 years in relation to the management of some properties. I would particularly like to commend ‘Jade’ who in my opinion has been outstanding in the service and commitment she shows in the role she undertakes on behalf of Balgores. Jade carries out her duties in a professional manner at all times, whilst at the same time being friendly and supportive - nothing is too much trouble and she always goes the extra mile! In addition thank you to Mike Bacon, Lettings Manager for his continued support.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
"Thanks a tonne"
C Moir | Landlord | 25.05.2018

Huge thank you to Mike Bacon at Balgores! I’ve never left a review in my life and felt the need to on this occasion for a number of reasons. Mike has gone above and beyond in helping secure the right tenant for my property, given my initial worries on letting the property. He takes great care and pride in his work, shows enthusiasm, has the right attitude and has an abundance of knowledge. An experience I find extremely rare in the market today. During marketing, Mike ensured I was kept up to date at all times. His feedback and advice has been extremely reassuring and faultless - an agent who is passionate in his field and deserves the recongnition. I have every faith that Balgores and team will take great care of my property from a letting perspective, trust is a must these days, especially if you’re the unlucky few like myself who have been through awful experiences with sales agents! Mikes support has been endless and I truly can’t thank him enough. He has restored my faith that loyal agents are still out there! Thanks a tonne and I look forward to having you as acting letting agent.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Ten Star Service!!!
CD | Landlord | 25.05.2018

Over the last six months, the Upminster branch has really demonstrated how they are prepared to go above and beyond the usual level of service. Everyone is always willing to help in anyway they can. Laurie, is always very helpful and understanding. Chris, well where do I begin? Firstly, always being there at the end of the line, no matter when. Day off? Weekend? Chris always shows 100% dedication and support when needed and for that, I am extremely grateful! I don't know of any other lettings manager, branch or agent that would do that! Chris and his team listen to the clients and provide a tailor made service to their needs in so many different ways. Keep up the fantastic work and a big thank you!!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Upminster Tenant
Crownhill Garden Furniture | Tenant | 25.05.2018

I dealt with Chris from Balgores in Upminster and I was so impressed with his determination and help. He went way above and beyond to find me a property that could take my dog and we are so happy in our new home. Thank you Chris

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Emily & Toni
Tobias Burrows | Tenant | 25.05.2018

Emily and Toni are a credit to the lettings industry, I work over at the company who do their references and they are an absolute pleasure to work with. As well as being wonderful people they are very driven to progress their lets and I'm happy to help them with anything they need. They are constantly keeping in communication with myself and it shows how much passion they have to move in their tenants!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Highly recommended!
Nico Fenesan | Buyer | 25.05.2018

Very smooth process. All staff of great help. Everything was organised from viewings to completion. Highly recommended estate agent. Very pleased .

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Billy and the Team did a fantastic job!
Shireen Pope | Vendor | 25.05.2018

I have just sold my house through Billy Gill. I have to say he was fantastic throughout the whole sale from start to finish and nothing was too much trouble. My house was an extremely large house in Emerson Park priced at the top end, and despite other agents having the house and failing to sell it. Billy had my house sold within months.. Billy went with the extra mile and within a couple of months it was sold. He is such a fantastic guy and extremely honest and I would highly recommend Billy and Balgores who have done such a fantastic job. Thank you Billy!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Big thanks to Mandy!
Boxi Sun | Buyer | 25.05.2018

Big thanks to Mandy for all the driving and pushing to speed up the process. The house I bought had a chain and involved 5 parties including myself. Mandy has done an excellent job bridging the communication gap between parties and always kept me updated. I may have lost this house without her efforts.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Property Website Design by TECHNICWEB © / all content © Balgores 2018[+Sitemap] | Cookie policy | Privacy Policy | Terms & conditions
Reg no: 4495463 Company address: 1 Bryant Avenue, Romford, Essex , RM3 0AP

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info