Property Search

Save search for e-mail alerts? Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Property Search
Displaying
1084 Reviews
Filter by:
Thank you Balgores!
Essex | Vendor | 13.11.2018

After having a very long and stressful period using a sole local agent with no joy, I decided to go multi-agent and market my property with Balgores (Hornchurch). Although not seamless Balgores were much more proactive at marketing the property and updating me on viewings and feedback. I felt as if I knew what was going on at all times which helped reduce my stress. Ultimately Balgores sold the property for a price that I was happy with, prompting me to thinking I should have gone with them from the off.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Would highly recommend! Brilliant!
Mr Langley | Vendor | 13.11.2018

Charlie said he would sell our house within a month of having it up and we was sceptical at first after 2 other agents let us down completely with our property. But he did exactly what he set out to do and was always there when we needed to speak to him or any questions. Would highly recommend! Brilliant. Thank you again

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Balgores went beyond the call of duty!
Maz | Vendor | 13.11.2018

Dee and his staff worked tremendously hard to make sure a difficult time went as smoothly as possible. They were professional throughout and went beyond the call of duty to help. They have an excellent insight into the local market and were easily the best agent we dealt with

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Dee is an expert and warrants every 5-star review!
Mr J Stephenson | Vendor | 13.11.2018

Every now and then you get the pleasure of dealing with a professional who is at the very top of their game and engaging with Dee at Balgores was a true example of this. From the moment he came into our home there was a level of service and professionalism that I hadn't experienced with other Estate Agents when selling a house. I found his passion for, and knowledge of, the industry both impressive and reassuring and his mature 'non-salesy' approach most refreshing and highly effective. The most important thing for me was having a high level of communication and when dealing with Dee, I always felt I could call him with any query, at any time, and he would gladly help and go beyond to make sure I understood what was happening in the process. Balgores were highly recommended to me and they absolutely deserve their positive reputation and the accolades they receive in the area. Specifically, Dee is an expert and warrants every 5-star review - it is totally justified. Many thanks again for your help Dee; it was a pleasure dealing with you.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Thanks to Chris!
Chris & Elaine | Vendor | 13.11.2018

We found the agent Chris West to be professional and driven to sell our house. He said that he had a buyer who he thought would be interested in our house and true to his word that buyer did make us an offer and we have now exchanged contracts.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Dee and the team were absolutely brilliant!
Steve M | Vendor | 13.11.2018

Dee and the team were absolutely brilliant in achieving a relatively speedy sale on our behalf. We had previously had our property on the market with a competitor who achieved just one viewing but when we switched to Balgores we had in excess of 15 viewings and several offers within a couple of weeks. If you are looking for expert advice and a totally professional service, both my wife and I would have no hesitation in recommending Balgores.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Big thank you to Ricky!
Jordan | Buyer | 13.11.2018

Big thank you to Ricky. He helped and supported me with all my questions I had throughout the purchase of my property.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Very very pleased with Billy and Balgores!
Mike Stevenson | Buyer | 13.11.2018

Very very pleased with Billy and Balgores generally. They were instrumental in achieving the price I wished to pay for my purchase, and throughout the time were always keeping me abreast of developments. Would be very happy to recommend Balgores to anybody looking to buy or sell property. I would certainly use Balgores again in the future.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
The Hornchurch branch were always a pleasure!
Stuart | Vendor | 13.11.2018

I would like to pass on my sincere thanks to both Ricky Archer and Paul Newell for all their help during my recent house sale. As this was the sale of my late mother's house, it was quite a stressful time for both myself and my sister. Paul and Ricky were fully aware of the circumstances and acted in an extremely caring and compassionate manor throughout the entire process. Both Ricky and Paul were totally professional in the way they kept myself and my sister fully informed of all updates at all times. On many occasions I went into the branch to see either Paul or Ricky, and I was always greeted with a smile and an equally warm welcome. In fact everyone in the Hornchurch branch were always a pleasure to deal with. Some of the legal paperwork was quite complex, but, once again Ricky or Paul were available to offer a helping hand. Both Paul and Ricky are very good ambassadors for Balgores, and I thank them once again. I would certainly use Balgores again in the future.

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Outstanding
charlotte saunders | Tenant | 06.11.2018

I have just newly signed an agreement with Micheal Jones. He was professional throughout our whole journey of find me somewhere to rent. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for somewhere !!

Read more...
Did you find this review useful? YES0
Property Website Design by TECHNICWEB © / all content © Balgores 2018[+Sitemap] | Cookie policy | Privacy Policy | Terms & conditions
Reg no: 4495463 Company address: 1 Bryant Avenue, Romford, Essex , RM3 0AP

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info